Get in touch

Location

1340 Hinemoa Street
Rotorua 3010

We look forward to hearing from and working with you.


Holly Wright
Office Administrator
info@indexengineering.co.nz
07 282 2730

Jan Snyman CPEng
Managing Director / Technical Manager / Design Verifier
jan@indexengineering.co.nz
07 282 2731 | 027 521 2220

Ingrid Snyman
Director / Practice Manager
ingrid@indexengineering.co.nz
07 282 2732

Laurence Lickfold
Graduate Mechanical Engineer
laurence@indexengineering.co.nz
07 282 2733 | 027 811 2220

Pierre van Staden
Senior Designer
pierre@indexengineering.co.nz
07 282 2734

James van Heerden
Senior Designer
james@indexengineering.co.nz
07 282 2747

Hadi Shirgir CPEng
Lead Mechanical Engineer / Design Verifier
hadi@indexengineering.co.nz
07 282 2735 | 027 721 2220

Tom Knight CPEng
Director / Mechanical Engineer / Design Verifier
tom@indexengineering.co.nz
07 282 2736 | 027 621 2220

Eham Kanesha CPEng
Senior Mechanical Engineer / Design Verifier
eham@indexengineering.co.nz
07 282 2737

Nicky Shaw CPEng
Senior Mechanical Engineer / Design Verifier
nicky@indexengineering.co.nz
07 282 2739

Bevan Hyland
Mechanical Engineer
bevan@indexengineering.co.nz
07 282 2746 | 027 321 2220

Josh Glover
Graduate Mechanical Engineer
josh@indexengineering.co.nz
07 350 2220

Mark Schimanski
Mechanical Engineer
mark@indexengineering.co.nz
07 350 2220